Frugality Apparently Not For All!

by

Zoinks! Organizedgal has really dropped a bomb on the blog. I hope she cheers up some! I think she might be sick with withdrawal (no pun intended) from the Bank of Mom and Dad. Anyway, it’s great to have her on board. I am also tickled pink that Bizarro Debt World has now put us in their blogroll. Cool!

I’ve been feeling a certain freedom in my zero dollar, zero cent day. Since blogging has become a near menacing habit, I now see that the writing is not only its own reward, but reinforces the frugal mindset. It keeps you focused. Anyway, I am totally digging it for the moment.

Thinking about ways to build up the reserve fund…

Leave a Reply

