People of the Word, Beware

by

Verbal types, here. If it isn’t obvious from our monochrome design and text-heavy emphasis. Speaking for myself, I am not opposed to downloading the text-only version of documents. In fact, I am sometimes inclined to do so. The other stuff often strikes me as crap.

But be forewarned. Lately, I’ve been feeling a little image deprived. I might even place an image or two on the blog. Wild, huh?

Perhaps we’ll start with black-and-white, just to ease into it. As I recall, when the New York Times switched to color photos it seemed like they were selling out. Silly, but that’s what it felt like.

Leave a Reply

