Carnival of Personal Finance

by

Tricia from Blogging Away Debt is hosting the 107th Carnival of Personal Finance this week. Boy was I thrilled to see she had highlighted my story about my six year old daughter’s first job. Thanks Tricia!!!

I think I needed this boost….

Summer has officially started. School’s out. The kids are in heaven. Too bad we have to work! My husband and I are running around like mad between 6-8 a.m. and then again between 4:30-6 p.m. And in between that we’re working. Thank goodness for air conditioning.

(ladydoughgirl)

Leave a Reply

